2018 Class Dates

Saturday 20 January

Ring in a Day

Sunday 18 February

Pendants & Earrings

Saturday 3 March

Enamelling

Saturday 17 March

Bracelets & Bangles

Saturday 24 March

Ring in a Day

Sunday 15 April

Pendants & Earrings

Saturday 21 April

Casting Silver

Sunday 22 April

Open Class

Saturday 5 May

Bracelets & Bangles

Sunday 20 May

Ring in a Day

Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 June

Chasing & Repousse

Saturday 23 June

Pendants & Earrings

Sunday 24 June

Applying Gold in Jewellery

Sunday 1 July

Bracelets & Bangles

Saturday 7 July

Making Steel Tools

Saturday 21 July

Open Class

Saturday 4 - Sunday 5 August

Filigree Work

Saturday 11 August

Ring in a Day

Saturday 1 September

Making Your Own Findings

Saturday 6 October

Using the Hydraulic Press